©2018 by NADFD. 1 Windsor Cove, Suite 305, Columbia, SC 29223

2019 - 2020 Officers

Rob
Mayer

President

Mayer Fabrics

500 S. Kitley Ave.

Indianapolis, IN 46219

p. (317) 267-2626 | f. (317) 267-2629

rob.mayer@mayerfabrics.com

Brooke

Kahn

1st Vice President
Conference Co-Chair

Keyston Bros.

1000 Holcomb Woods Pkwy. | Suite 111

Roswell, GA 30076

p. (770) 587-2555 | f. (770) 587-3661

bkahn@keystonbros.com

Debbye
Lustig

2nd Vice President

Membership Chair

Nassimi, LLC

370 Seventh Ave.

New York, NY 10001

p. (212) 643-8080 | f. (212) 643-2626

debbye@nassimi.com

Scott
George

2nd Vice President

Conference Co-Chair

Leslie Jee Textiles

16168 Beach Blvd.; Suite 262

Huntington Beach, CA  92647

p. (828) 893-4096 | f. (828) 874-0226

scott@lesliejeetextiles.com

Kathy
Gowdy

Secretary-Treasurer

Momentum Group

17811 Fitch

Irvine, CA 92614

p. (949) 833-8886 | f. (949) 833-9233

kgowdy@momtex.com

Ted
Sargetakis

Immediate Past President

Silver State, Inc.

1010 West 2610 South

Salt Lake City, UT 84119

p. (801) 972-6770 | f. (801) 972-5005

ted@silverstatetextiles.com

2019 - 2020 Board of Directors

Doug Edwards

Leed Samples-Fulfillment

PO Box 3088

Evansville, IN 47730

p. (812) 867-4352

doug@leedsamples.com

Rob Harper

Valdese Weavers

1000 Perkins Road SE

Valdese, NC  28690

p. (828) 874-2181 | f. (828) 874-0226

rharper@valdeseweavers.com

Allen Hawks

Sunbrella Contract / Glen Raven

1831 North Park Ave.

Glen Raven, NC 27217

p. (336) 227-6211 | f. (336) 586-1376

ahawks@glenraven.com

Ken Salyer

TRI-KES

11123 Shady Trail

Dallas, TX 75229

p. (972) 484-8120 | f. (972) 484-8190

k.salyer@tri-kes.com

Kevin Nichols

Crypton, Inc.

38500 Woodward Ave. | Suite 201

Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304

p. (248) 765-0888 | f. (248) 855-8490

kevin@crypton.com

Jennifer Harmon

Milliken & Company

920 Milliken Road | M-12

Spartanburg, SC  29303

p. (864) 593-6299

jenniferk.harmon@milliken.com

2016-2018       Dee Duncan

2014-2016       Dee Duncan

2012-2014       Ted Sargetakis

2010-2012       Anna Stinson

2008-2010      Rob Mayer

2006-2008     Ted Sargetakis

2004-2006      Harvey Giberson

2002-2004      Rob Mayer

2000-2002      Kathy Gowdy

1998-2000       Don Graff

1996-1998        Tommy Scott

1994-1996        Bryan Kettring

1993-1994        Scott Edwards

1991-1993        John A. Williams

1989-1991        Scott Edwards

1987-1989        Harry W. Baldwin III

1985-1987       Richard F. Mayer

1983-1985       Maury Ostrove

1981-1983       Tom Scott

1979-1981        Jack Greenawalt, Jr.

1977-1979        Ken Peeler

1975-1977        J. Frank Keeton

1972-1975        Richard Sommerstein

1970-1972       Bernard Beigield

1968-1970       Leonard Hellmers

Nadfd past presidents